Contact Us

Please submit the form below and we will respond to you quickly.


Sales
Sales Department
614-212-7877
sales@ponypowersports.com
Sales Manager
Lenny Baker
614-212-7889
lenny@ponypowersports.com
Business and Finance
Eric Thomas
614-212-7891
ethomas@ponypowersports.com
Service
Service Department
614-212-7880
service@ponypowersports.com
Service Manager
Jeff Cole
614-212-7888
jeff@ponypowersports.com
Service Advisor
Dave Smith
614-212-7879
dave@ponypowersports.com
Advertising and Sponsorship
Frank Lark
614-942-0063
frank@ponypowersports.com
Service Manager
Tom Oehlof
614-212-7878
tom@ponypowersports.com